Events

Thursday, January 17:                                      Admissions Open House, 10:00-2:00

Monday, January 21: MLK, Jr. Day, Students No School

Tuesday, January 22: Teacher Workday, Students No School

Tuesday, January 29: 8:30 am or 7:00 pm REQUIRED Parent Meeting

Friday, February 15: Teacher Workday: Students No School
Monday, February 18: Presidents’ Day: Students No School
Friday, March 8: Teacher Workday: Students No School

Tuesday, March 19: Admissions Open House, 10:00-12:00

Friday, March 29: Teacher Workday: Students No School
Thursday, April 11: Community Partner Appreciation Luncheon
April 15-19: Spring Break: No School
Monday, April 22: Teacher Workday: Students No School
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day: Students No School
Friday, May 31: Graduation
Thursday, June 6: 1/2 Day – Noon Dismissal
Friday, June 7: Last Day of School – Noon Dismissal